Management Committee for 2019

We’re pleased to announce the management committee for 2019, following our AGM earlier this month.

President: Rhiannon Said
Vice President: Simon Corvan
Artistic Director: Jason Sharland
Secretary Treasurer: Jason Sharland
Committee Members: Kathleen Yorston, Leisa Bye, Chris Sargeant, Marion Jones, Julie Bray, John Balchin

Additional roles that have been filled are:
Minutes Secretary: Kathleen Yorston
Membership Officer: Leisa Bye
Theatre Mechanist: Chris Sargent
Bar Manager: John Balchin

We are still looking for people to fill other available roles:

  • Lighting and Sound Manager
  • Front of House Manager
  • Donations Officer
  • Poster Manager
  • Hair and Makeup Manager

Please note, you’re not limited to just these roles. If there is ANY job, no matter how big or small, which you’d like to take ownership of, we’d love to hear from you.

For example, if you wanted to be responsible for ensuring we had enough toilet paper/hand towel/hand soap stock, and just came in once a month or before a show to check on this stock, purchase this stock etc, this would be a great help!